Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erroll V Clark

Erroll V Clark

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erroll V Clark
"Mr.Hendrix did a good job helping with our new insurance with State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Beverly Thompson

Beverly Thompson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Thompson
"State farm gives the best prices, and good customer service there the best company."
Profile photo of Ronene Robinson

Ronene Robinson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronene Robinson
"Quintin, I wanted to take the time to thank you and State Farm for the exceptional customer service, low prices, and professional courtesies extended. I was especially pleased with the level of attention, and the way you assisted with finding the coverage that we needed. I was also amazed with the competitive prices your company offered. Knowing that I saved money was a much added bonus!! Thank you for going above and beyond to make sure my experience was both pleasant and cost effective. State Farm you have a phenomenal employee in Mr. Quintin Harbin!!! Cordially, Mrs. Robinson"
Profile photo of lagail Yelder

lagail Yelder

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lagail Yelder
"Good Morning Yesterday I had the pleasure of coming out to your office & it was a very pleasant visit. Patience was at lunch however she prepared everything as she said she would & left it there for me to sign. I left going to Secretary State office & ran into a situation where I needed help. I was able to call & talk to Quintin & he took time to schedule me online & I was able to get everything taken care of. Mr Hendrix you have an exceptional & outstanding staff. Mr Hendrix thank you & all your staff for the excellent service that you give. God Bless you, Ms LaGail Yelder"
Profile photo of John Nelson

John Nelson

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Nelson
"My experience with provider Quintin Harbin was professional, courteous and completely satisfying."
Profile photo of Kenya Swann

Kenya Swann

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenya Swann
"My experience with State Farm was excellent!!! Quintin was phenomenal! He answered every question that I had; he’s truly educated in his field of work. He was very, very kind and respectful! Dealing with me you have to have patience and Quintin had just that! My quote for not just car insurance but protecting my items and family were very affordable! Thank you so much Quintin and everyone at State Farm! I’m happy to back where I’ve always belong! Because of Quintin I will be convincing my family to switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Myron Bush

Myron Bush

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myron Bush
"AS A RESULT of a new car contract we had to review our insurance needs. Quintin Harbin answered our concerns directly and was very patient with us. He returned all calls on a timely basis and again helped maintain our relationship with the agency."
Profile photo of Crystal Wells

Crystal Wells

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Wells
"Quintin was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I felt comfortable dealing with him and not like he was just hustling or about the sale. I appreciate his patience in explaining everything with me, also."
Profile photo of Monique Bryant

Monique Bryant

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Bryant
"Damarcos provided excellent customer service. He was patient, provided detailed information and explanations. It's always refreshing to have efficient office staff. Thank you Mr. Hendrix"
Profile photo of saqura sanders

saqura sanders

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by saqura sanders
"Great professional services..I would certainly recommend this great place 👍🏾🙌🏾💯"
Profile photo of TIFFANY Hazziez

TIFFANY Hazziez

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TIFFANY Hazziez
"Quentin was very professional and through when answering all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Angie Jenerette

Angie Jenerette

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Jenerette
"Dameicos was helpful, knowledgeable and professional. He explained the benefits of bundling my condo and auto insurance. Also clearly explained Personal Liability policy. He was respectful, patient and personable. Thank you for outstanding service Dameicos and State Farm."
Profile photo of Charles Brown

Charles Brown

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Brown
"Mr. Quintin Harbin trusted advisor at State Farm Insurance assisted in a very in a very friendly and professional manner in my acquiring insurance."
Profile photo of Cassandra Wilkes

Cassandra Wilkes

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Wilkes
"WOW!!! I spoke with Marva today. Such a pleasant demeanor and plus she shared some very helpful payment tips. A lifesaver for sure."
Profile photo of Angerine Johnson

Angerine Johnson

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angerine Johnson
"Very excellent service, Thank you Adrien Hendrix"
Profile photo of Kimberly Upshaw

Kimberly Upshaw

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Upshaw
"Ms patience was a awesome young lady to talk to I felt very comfortable and didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of she gets a 5 more stars thank you again for the help."
Profile photo of Joy Lanier

Joy Lanier

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Lanier
"First of all our service with State Farm was very professional. Along with our quote provided by Patience was awesome ! With her professional manners and time spent was a breath of fresh air. Thank you for all that you do...Blessings the Lanier Family"
Profile photo of M Lu

M Lu

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Lu
"Quintin, my agent, was so thorough and detailed about what our new homeowner's insurance policy covered. Being a first time homebuyer is really intimidating, but he made it so easy to understand how we were being protected. He took such care in explaining everything to make sure I'm comfortable with what we were signing up for, before we decided to go with StateFarm as our insurer. His empathy and friendliness is something so many people lack. 10/10 would recommend this agency."
Profile photo of MARIA GOSS

MARIA GOSS

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARIA GOSS
"Great customer service. Patience and Marva were very helpful assisting me today. Thank you."
Profile photo of Muneer Mubashir

Muneer Mubashir

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muneer Mubashir
"I am using their services for over 5 years now. Their staff is extremely helpful always. Quintin helped me recently in getting a condo insurance for me and he was very quick in responses. He was prompt in responding to my emails so I didn’t had to call him which saved a lot of time."
Profile photo of Clynetta W

Clynetta W

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clynetta W
"Demeko was very helpful in getting me a great insurance quote. He was a pleasure to speak with and very knowledgeable. He made me feel very comfortable in making my decision to go with State Farm. Thank you Demeko for assistance!"
Profile photo of Meka Matthews

Meka Matthews

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meka Matthews
"He did a very good job quick and efficient"
Profile photo of Majlinda Shemshedini

Majlinda Shemshedini

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Majlinda Shemshedini
"Adren at State Farm insurance helped me set up my business insurance plan. The experience was absolutely amazing, beyond professional, and he even went out of his way to inquire about my specific medical business and the laws and regulations surrounding it. Adren is very communicative and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to any individual homeowner or business owner. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of David Osborne

David Osborne

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Osborne
"Made a call in regards to policy. Quintin was able to handle it in minutes. Also clarified information regarding my policy."
Profile photo of Von Hunter

Von Hunter

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Von Hunter
"I had a easy and pleasant experience purchasing insurance for my family."