Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adren Hendrix

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adren Hendrix

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Q

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great location and the best representatives"

Alisia Erby

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is one of the most wonderful and professional insurance company. They are very attentive to all your insurance problems and questions . I highly recommend."

Virggie Donel

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Business Oriented! Takes care of business. Listen’s fully to your questions/problems and/or concerns, confirms your concern, then give’s you clear understanding of what action will follow. What’s being done and/or of what’s not being done. Once all concerns are understood, confirmed and completed, I’m always asked if I have anymore questions and is there anything else that needs to be addressed. They are very thorough, very helpful, and very knowledgeable."

Kerisha Henderson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adren was very professional, had a great personality and worked very hard to get my rates as low as possible. He also took the time to educate me on policies that I truly didn't understand. Him being an African American, that I could support, was just the icing on the cake! Give him your business... you won't be disappointed!"

Pamela Miller

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They listen to you. They hear what you are saying. They present you with options that fit into your life. Adren Hendrix is an excellent agent."

B B

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this State Farm office since 2005, the service has always been great. I didn't know what to expect when Adren Hendrix took over, but I must say, I'm still happy with the service I receive from Adren and his staff."

diedre swinney

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Saved me $1,000 on my mortgage"

Joel Stephens

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the top quality service and good customers courteous .I am so glad to rate your company with Five Stars ! To :😁 Adren Hendrix , Dameicos Wazeerud and Marva Leverrett at State Farm Providing Insurance and Financial Service ."

Lesa Tripp

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Demecos and Adrian are very thorough and professional!"

Malvena Adams

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dameicos was very professional, patient and kind. I am so happy that I spoke with him. He explained every thing to me perfectly. He provided me with great customer service. I am well pleased and happy that he was able to assist me today!"

Faye Hamner

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bedford Boone was engaging, most helpful and honest. He explained/offered all options available to me in a patient, precise manner. I am a retired Human Resource Manager and I pay strict attention to customer service. In my opinion Mr Boone is the perfect example of professionalism. He is certainly an asset to the company. Thank you,"

Ama H

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Andren Hendrix is the greatest insurance salesman in the world. I am exceedingly happy with my new auto homeowner policies. Adren took his time and explained every detail in my policies. In closing, I saved more than I could have ever imagined. Arden receives ***** 5 Star ⭐️ You just don’t know how much money you could save and coverage you can receive by allowing Adren Hendrix to solve your insurance concerns."

Savannah Pauling

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adren and Dameicos are Great. They don’t mind helping, they call you back, and make sure you’re on top of your documents."

Janelle Marie

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bedford was great! He was very paient, thorough and pleasant to talk to. He also answered all of my questions and took the time to explain my coverage in detail.. This is something my previous provider never did in the 12 years I was their loyal customer. Not to mention, the rate and coverage he was able to offer is significantly better than my previous provider! Wish I would have made this call so much sooner! Thank you to Bedford and State Farm!!"

D W

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adren and his team are highly motivated to carefully customize a plan for you and your family. I'm a person that like to ask a lot of questions to ensure that I understand the product and service that I'm paying for. Adren was more then patient in taking the time to go line upon line to answer each of my questions to give me the confidence I needed to select the right plan for my household. I recommend this branch specifically to do your business."

Thomas Hadden

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to take the time out to say my agent Adren Hendrix is the best he have help me in all my State Farm problems always there when I call and truly take care of business State Farm is lucky to have him"

jn

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed the professionalism from that particular branch. They, diligently, tried to save me money."

Johnice Piggee

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything is amazing the value, response time, And very Professional !!!"

Lateisha Greer

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bedford was very professional and worked with me on getting the best plan that fit my needs. Definitely will recommend to family and friends."